Welcome to Bacchus Wine Merchant

‘The links between wine and sex, after all, have been celebrated since ancient times. In Ancient Greek mythology Dionysus (or Bacchus in his Ancient Roman incarnation) was the god of wine, fertility and creative ecstasy. The Bacchanalian orgies in his honour eventually got so out of hand they were banned.’
Australian Wine Selector Maturation 2005

NSW

Jo Newton 0416 116 331
Key accounts
jo@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Paul Sanderson 0433 289 217
Inner West & Blue Mountains
paul@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Karen Gurney 0407 641 119
Northern Suburbs
karen@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Rebecca Milne 0410 430 008
Sydney South/East
rebecca@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Louiza Clancy 0488 60 60 02
Sydney City West
louiza@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Andrew Clarke 0477 50 50 70
Sydney City East
andrew@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Steve Irvine 0412 745 269
NSW North Coast
steve@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Michael Semmler 0405 544 475
Newcastle/Central Coast
michael@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Tony Yang 0400 188 006
Asian Restaurants
tony@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

ACT

Tristan Tomlinson 0404 745 960
Canberra
tristan@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

QLD

BJ Jull 0416 255 707
State Sales Manager
bj@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Jason Brown 0405 830 002
Area Sales Manager
jason@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

VIC

Toby Stephens 0414 990 883
State Sales Manager
toby@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Belinda Steenholdt 0410 627 387
Mornington Peninsula
belinda@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Paul Ryan 0447 776 602
Melbourne East & South
paulryan@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Adam Jeffreson 0418 553 370
Melbourne CBD and Bayside
adam@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Renae Chapman 0408 088 622
Geelong & Surf Coast
renae@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

HEAD OFFICE

Orders: 1300 309 773
Fax: 02 9557 9752
Email: orders@bacchuswinemerchant.com.au

Address: The Finishing Hall, 74 Edinburgh Rd, Marrickville, NSW 2204

Web: www.bacchuswinemerchant.com.au
ABN: 72 338 923 086

Name
Email
Subject
nosubhealth